One of the year’s most anticipated films is undoubtedly The Hunger Games: Catching Fire soundtrack has brought together an eclectic group of artists, including Coldplay, the National, the Lumineers, Christina Aguilera, the Weeknd, Imagine Dragons, Patti Smith, Of Monsters and Men, and more to all contribute original songs. Lorde provides the lone cover, taking on Tears for Fears’ classic “Everybody Wants to Rule the World.”

  1. Coldplay – “Atlas”
  2. Of Monsters and Men – “Silhouettes”
  3. Sia (ft. The Weeknd & Diplo) – “Elastic Heart”
  4. The National – “Lean”
  5. Christina Aguilera – “We Remain”
  6. The Weeknd – “Devil May Cry”
  7. Imagine Dragons – Who We Are”
  8. Lorde – “Everybody Wants to Rule the World”
  9. The Lumineers – “Gale Song”
  10. Ellie Goulding – “Mirror”
  11. Patti Smith – “Capital Letter”
  12. Santigold – “Shooting Arrows at the Sky”
  13. Mikky Ekko – “Place for Us”
  14. Phantogram – “Lights”
  15. Antony & the Johnsons – “Angel on Fire”

Via: Rolling Stone